Comité 2017

Dennis Hövelmann

Président


Kaiserslautern
Wirtschaftsingenieur
Emwelt- an Verfahrenstechnik

Dennis.Hoevelmann@aneil.lu
GSM: +352 661 41 49 79
GSM: +49 160 930 010 28



 

Michel Reisch

Vice-Président


Oochen
Maschinnebau

 

Michel.Reisch@aneil.lu
GSM: +352 691 69 08 67




 



 

Rafael Andreosso

Secrétaire


Oochen
Bauingenieurswesen



 

Rafael.Andreosso@aneil.lu







 



 

Michel Sun

Trésorier


Kaiserslautern
Bauingenieur

 

Michel.Sun@aneil.lu
GSM: +352 691 79 54 75
GSM: +49 176 859 103 53



 



 

Daniel Collignon


Partenariat


Oochen
Emweltingenieur
Oofwasserverfahrenstechnik

 

Daniel.Collignon@aneil.lu
GSM: +352 621 27 30 64




 



 

Anouk Godelet

Communication


Frankfurt
Architektur
Energieeffizientes Bauen
 

Anouk.Godelet@aneil.lu
GSM: +352 691 74 81 92
GSM: +49 176 892 294 39



 



 

Charly Huberty

Visites


Oochen
Wirtschaftsingenieur Elektresch Energietechnik
 

Charly.Huberty@aneil.lu
GSM: +352 691 83 62 22
GSM: +49 157 572 014 82



 



 

Jerry Huberty

Webmaster


Fribourg
Informatik
 


Jerry.Huberty@aneil.lu
GSM: +352 621 63 70 81




 



 

Sarah Kunsch

Publications


Kaiserslautern
Architektur

 

Sarah.Kunsch@aneil.lu





 



 

Frank Metscher

Voyage


München
Bauingenieur

 

Frank.Metscher@aneil.lu





 



 

Lino Morais

Table Ronde + Foire de l’étudiant

Oochen
Elektrotechnik

 

Lino.Morais@aneil.lu





 



 

Venant Pirrotte

Relations Publiques


Kaiserslautern
Wirtschaftsingenieur
Produktionstechnik
 

Venant.Pirrotte@aneil.lu
GSM: +352 691 67 21 02
GSM: +49 176 961 370 76



 



 

Fränk Zenner

Studieninformatioun


Lëtzebuerg
BTS

 

Fraenk.Zenner@aneil.lu





 



 

Steve Breden

Table Ronde + Foire de l’étudiant


München
Bauingenieur

Steve.Breden@aneil.lu




 



 

Laurent Jacques

Rees + Partenariat


München
Physik

 

Laurent.Jacques@aneil.lu





 



 

Johan Winkel


Webmaster


Oochen
Emweltingenieur
Oofwasserverfahrenstechnik
 

Johan.Winkel@aneil.lu
GSM: +352 621 79 16 17